Contact

Visitor Centre

Kyrktorget 1, 954 33 Gammelstad
gammelstad@lulea.se
+46(0)920-45 70 10

Staff

Ann Lindblom Berg
Operations manager Gammelstad Visitor Centre and Open-air museum Hägnan
ann.lindblom-berg@lulea.se
+46(0)70-299 67 97

Jennifer Wikström
Coordinator Gammelstad Visitor Centre
Tours and activities
jennifer.wikstrom@lulea.se
+46(0)920-45 52 86
+46(0)70-395 52 86

Linda Stenman
Tourist information officer Gammelstad Visitor Centre
linda.stenman@lulea.se
+46(0)70-230 83 14

World Heritage Coordinator

Erica Duvensjö
World Heritage Coordinator (Site manager)
erica.duvenjo@lulea.se
+46(0)920-45 51 11
+46(0)70-331 51 11

Open-air Museum Hägnan

Gamla hamngatan 21, 954 33 Gammelstad
hagnan@lulea.se
+46(0)920-45 38 09

Staff

Ann Lindblom Berg
Operations manager Gammelstad Visitor Centre and Open-air museum Hägnan
ann.lindblom-berg@lulea.se
+46(0)70-299 67 97

Maria Torasdotter
Event coordinator
maria.torasdotter@lulea.se
+46(0)70-267 44 26

Zara Johansson
Program for schools
zara.johansson@lulea.se
+46(0)920-45 46 22
+46(0)70-529 40 42

Beatrice Norberg
Activities at Hägnan
beatrice.norberg@lulea.se
+46(0)70-529 38 09

Ann-Louise Lång
Curator
ann-louise.lang@lulea.se
+46(0)920-45 46 22
+46(0)70-519 48 68

Ann-sofi Krook
Administration and countrystore
ann-sofi.krook@lulea.se
+46(0)920-45 38 09
+46(0)70-684 56 01

Hans Isaxon
Caretaker
hans.isaxon@lulea.se
+46(0)70-260 62 22

Anders Eklund
Caretaker
Anders.eklund@lulea.se
+46(0)70-520 38 09